A message from

Ralph D. Spencer Jr., President & CEO, Suffolk Federal

Ralph D. Spencer Jr.,      President & CEO, Suffolk Federal

Ralph D. Spencer Jr.,

President & CEO, Suffolk Federal





“Giving back is always a priority at Suffolk Federal. Suffolk County is home to more veterans than any county in New York State, and more than most other counties in the entire nation. For this reason—and as a United States Air Force veteran—I believe that supporting our community’s veterans is not just a choice, but a responsibility. We are honored to be the lead sponsor of Eva and are proud to support her mission—not just to raise funds, but to bring attention to the needs of these brave men and women and their families who sacrifice so much. We invite our members and the extended community to join us in April as we cheer on Team E.V.A. in her seven day journey.” – Ralph D. Spencer Jr., President & CEO, Suffolk Federal









Main/Call Center: 631.204.3119

Suffolk Federal Office Hours
Monday – Wednesday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday – Friday: 8:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 2:00pm

Drive-Up Hours
Monday – Wednesday: 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday – Friday: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 2:00pm

MTS (Member Telephone Service)  631.924.SFCU (7328)
TDD (Telecommunication Device for the Deaf) - 631.924.2338
Toll Free Main - 1.866.774.2384
Toll Free MTS - 1.800.833.SFCU (7328)

Call Center Hours  (631.204.3119)
Monday – Wednesday: 8:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday – Friday: 8:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 4:00pm


Suffolk Federal has ten convenient branch locations

throughout Suffolk County, Long Island, NY.


Medford Headquarters
3681 Horseblock Road
Medford, NY 11763
Fax: 631.396.1246
Driving Directions

Commack Office
6150 Jericho Turnpike (Route 25)
Commack, NY 11725
Fax: 631.499.5015
Driving Directions

Eastport Office
5 Eastport Manor Road (King Kullen Shopping Center)
Eastport, NY 11941
Fax: 631-325-1095
Driving Directions

Islandia Office
1282 Motor Parkway
Islandia, NY 11749
Fax: 631.592.6788
Driving Directions

Miller Place Office
691 Route 25A (Aliano Shopping Center)
Miller Place, NY 11764
Fax: 631.821.0948
Driving Directions

Riverhead Office
Route 24 at 2 Enterprise Zone Dr.
Riverhead, NY 11901
Fax: 631.369.6389
Driving Directions

Sayville Office
213 N. Main Street
Sayville, NY 11782
Fax: 631.567.1752
Driving Directions

Southampton Office
850 County Road 39
Southampton, NY 11968
Fax: 631.283.1837
Driving Directions

West Babylon Office
50-108 Route 109 (ShopRite Shopping Center)
West Babylon, NY 11704
Fax: 631.669.2837
Driving Directions

Port Jefferson Office

200 Belle Terre Road (St. Charles Hospital)
Port Jefferson,  NY 11777

Find a Shared Service Center

Find a surcharge-free ATM

Leadership Team

At Suffolk Federal, our leadership team works together towards an important common goal: to provide better banking for Long Island. Suffolk Federal’s Board of Directors, committee members and management staff are dedicated to you—our members—making sure that all of the products and services we provide are the very best.

Board of Directors

James J. Maggio, Jr., Chairman

Frank C. Trotta, Vice Chairman

Phil F. T. Bauccio, Secretary

Edward J. Reilly, Treasurer

Mark G. Creighton, M.D., Director

Gary J. Lamm, Ed.D., Director  

Robert Schaefer, Director


Supervisory Committee
Lorraine Hickey, Chairwoman
Todd C. Johnson, Vice Chairman/Secretary
Joseph Blaettler, Member
Russell S. Danna, CPA, Member
Daniel J. Murphy, Member

Member Services Committee
Frank C. Trotta, Chairman
Robert Schaefer
Edward J. Reilly
James J. Maggio Jr. (alternate)

Security Coordinator
Richard J. Bishop

Management Officers
Ralph D. Spencer Jr., President & Chief Executive Officer
Sarah McCandless, Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Keith Miller, Executive Vice President & Chief Lending Officer
Eva Casale, Senior Vice President of Information Technology
James E. Gallagher, Vice President of Credit Union Services LLC
Richard Klefsky, Senior Vice President of Retail Banking
Pamela Palleschi, Vice President of Human Resources
Krista Svedberg, Vice President of Marketing

Credit Union Services, LLC
Robert Schaefer, Chairman
James E. Gallagher, Vice President of Credit Union Services, LLC
Diane C. Rafferty, Manager
Frank A. Zvanovec, Manager